Yesterday was kind of up and down emotionally. The good news is that I didn’t overeat, the bad news is my heart is a little broken 🙂 but I will be okay.

“There are no shortcuts in life or in love. This pain must be felt. The alternative is much worse. It’s what makes us special, what makes us beautiful, what makes us worthy; the pain of how we love. But that pain is accompanied by something else, isn’t it? Hope. With your pain, there is hope. And that is where you are. Somewhere between agony and optimism and prayer. So you’re human. You’re alive. And that is what we have.”

All that said, this was my horoscope today:

Aries March 21 – April 19

For Thursday, November 15 –As each day goes by, you have been learning a little more about someone you’ve recently met. Today you will get the final clue you need to evaluate your feelings. Do not be surprised if the road to romance takes a giant detour today — but it will be for the best, whatever happens. Your visions of the future are not always accurate, but they should always be hopeful. If you discover today that your hopes are not going to pan out, then get busy building up some new ones!

 So, even though I’m disappointed and a little sad, I’m ready to consider what is next for me. What do I want to do? I still have 7 months of this contract which I love and probably 10 months that I’ll stick around in NH. What do I want to do with that time and what do I want to do after that?

Goals:

a. Lose 116 lbs (20 lbs down, 98 lbs to go!)

b. Deliver GREAT service to Tuck & MLT clients

c. Complete transition to highly active fitness lifestyle

d. Save $60,000

e. Leave NH in better physical, financial and emotion health than ever!

f. Relationship management: with clients, family and friends, but mostly with ME. Keep me #1.

I want to:

a) Love, love, love working out, lifting and increasing my fitness

b) Increase my self-confidence and self-esteem

c) Learn to play the Piano

d) Run 3-5 miles – 4x per week

e) Golf

f) Ride my motorcycle

g) Find Love

