wow. what a week. between a huge work event/conference i am responsible for that ran all weekend and the shoulder/muscle injury (about 80% better). I haven’t been in the gym in a week! i miss it. plus, plus i have had cake, and wine, and oh my goodness..breaded chicken!  I have to travel weds-fri of this week so i’m not even going to set myself up for failure. but i’m looking forward to saturday and karate and lifting and my piano lesson. then a possible trip down to NY. i will get my eating under control and hit it full steam ahead.

 good news?

weight watchers weigh-in read 262.8 so I’m at my pre-sem. @ sea weight and down a total of about 16lbs in 3-4 months of trying changing my lifestyle and eating habits. I’m proud, but it is only the beginning. I have 100 lbs left to go. I know I can do it! My next milestone will be 250 lbs which will mark 10% of my total weight lost! So..12 lbs by Christmas? I think I can do it!

