It was glorious to roll around in my bed this morning and not have to jump up. Two days in a row! I still woke up at 7am but I just lolled and gazed into space and listened to some Erykah Badu, Corinne Bailey Ray and Mariah Carey. I woke up hungry as all get out, but was so hungry that it finally went away! How funny is that. Plus I couldn’t figure out what I wanted to eat.

I want to go to the gym today, but I feel like for my body’s sake I should basically hydrate and eat clean. Maybe my body wants me to watch the Patriots/Redskins game too 🙂

12pm: Coffee w/ Skim + Splenda

1pm: 1 egg+3 egg whites + onions, black beans + monterrey jack cheese + 2 veggie sausage patties

My Goals for this week:

Mon: Spinning + Karate

Tues: Karate

Weds: Spinning + Weights

Thurs: Karate

Fri: Spinning

Sat: Cardio

Sun: Rest

