Woke up feeling refreshed mentally, but physically my body is still sore and tired from Mon/Tues/Weds workouts! Slept in and only have karate tonite. Forgot to eat breakfast (who forgets to eat?) lol.

I think I need more H2O but forgot my water bottle!

12noon: vegan soy cutlet parmesean w/ veggies

300pm: Large Coffee w/ half & half

645pm: small portion of beef & broccoli and hot & sour seafood soup

945pm: chicken sausage, 8 peanut butter crackers + skim milk

**post Karate update. I made it to Karate tonight and I really had my doubts as my body is/was sore, but in the good way and I was kind of sleepy but I had some errands to run to help a friend who is sick and that kept my momentum up. Class was intense again. More Kumite (sparring) which is basically non-stop cardio. At the end of class, Sensei Australia (not his real name), said “you’ve got natural athletic ability, raw talent, people are looking forward to working with you…”  Wow!! How cool is that? I told him I studied a semester of Uechi-Ryu. It is hard and I have alot to learn just to get to the beginning of learning. But what a motivating moment!  I won’t make tomorrow (fri) b/c its during the day and I have a ton of work to do, but I’m definitely going Saturday instead of the weightlifting clinic. I have class at 1045 for Karate and then a 230pm Piano lesson.

My Goals for this week:

Mon: Cardio + Weights (done!)

Tues: Karate (done!)

Weds: Spinning  (done!) + Weights (or abs and push ups) (x-body sore/tired)

Thurs: Karate (done!)

Fri: Spinning

Sat: Cardio (Hard workout) + Karate

Sun: Rest

