AM: Spinning Class-40 mins

PM: Step Mill Machine-30 mins

Have been strangely not hungry last two days. Has anyone ever had this happen? I’m starting to get a little worried. I have eaten though. And actually I weighed in yesterday at weight watchers and I’m down 2 lbs, which I knew before I stepped on the scale and I was strangely disappointed! I feel like I’ve been working out hard and “trying” to watch what I’m eating and two pounds!! But, slow and steady wins the race. So I had some pizza yesterday and I had some mozzarela stix today! OY VEY!

So I’m not eating alot, but I’m not eating healthy while I have this dip in appetite. Being the crazy person I am I’m like: “Lord please don’t let me have cancer or something like that!” How much of a doofus am I? Yeah, I don’t know either.

I left work today at 6:30, and I had to MAKE myself leave work, so I could get to Karate at 730, only to realize when I looked at the schedule when I got home that Karate is during the day on Wednesdays! Ooops! So I went to the gym instead. I feel a little “off” but not ill and feel a little sluggish. But that could be 1) lack of veggies last two days-ish, 2) pizza/mozzarella stix 3) It was 7:30pm (8:40pm now) and 4) I’ve been awake since 5:30-6:00am and I went to sleep after midnight and woke up at like 4:30 am or something crazy like that. So I’m going to chalk it up 5) to all those + PMS (?)

Tuesday I didn’t work out either. I don’t know why or what I was doing. Working and then just zonked out I guess.  I still haven’t attempted that 2 mile run from the house down to the RTE 120 light.

Anyway, I’m proud of myself for going this a.m., this p.m. and for putting ME first.

Mon: Spinning–Check!
Tues: Cardio + Weights (x)
Weds: Spinning (Check!) and I added PM Cardio!
Thurs: Rest Day
Fri: Cardio + Weights

