I walked to work today even though it was GORGEOUS and I REALLY wanted to ride my motorcycle.

I had a large caesar salad w/ shrimp for lunch, popcorn for a snack and spaghetti for dinner, probably shouldn’t have had two helpings of spaghetti, but i didn’t feel overly full and i still think i earned a silver star for eating well today, even with the sugar free fudge pop for dessert.

I feel like I need to kick it up a notch and exercise more and with more intensity. I guess I’m frustrated with the lack of results with what I consider a considerable effort, but maybe I’m fooling myself. I’m still proud that I’m working on this and want to make it my number one goal. I went and looked at treadmills at Sears yesterday and I’m ready to commit to the treadputer project.

I also dug up some pics of me from 4 years ago and I was so much smaller and so cute. It was kind of motivating and kind of depressing. 

